I still call Australia Home

Uno dei miei spot rifatti preferiti….. protagonista ancora una volta (manco a farlo apposta) la compagnia australiana QANTAS.

ORIGINAL

SPOOFED VERSION!

e naturalmente il transcript della versione spoofed.

I’ve been to cities that never close down. From New York to Rio and old London Town. But no matter how far our offshore jobs go. The share price is sure to grow.

Goodbye Australia, we’re moving abroad. Replacing Neil Perry with a chef from Lahore. And the inflight entertainment will be in Mandarin.
More kung foo and less Kath n Kim.

All the Qantas workers fearful for their jobs. Please head to the Centrelink lines. Cause after the takeover you’re over. Now only foreign girls can shag Ralph Fiennes.

And someday this choir will be outsourced too.  And Qantas will be called the Asian Kangaroo. And I’ll thank the cheap labor when our profits have grown. I still call Australia I still call Australia I still call Australia….. 51 percent home.

Cause after the takeover you’re over.
Now only foreign girls can shag Ray Feines.
And someday this choir will be outsourced too.
And Qantas will be called the Asian Kangaroo.
And I’ll thank the cheap labor when our profits have grown.
I still call Australia I still call Australia I still call Australia….. 51 percent home.

Una risposta a “I still call Australia Home

  1. Pingback: Modernità e protezionismo (II) reloaded | FlyerZ Blog

Lascia un commento

